Opportunities for Clarinet Players in North Carolina
Please send additions or corrections to EMAIL ADDRESS

Asheville Community Band http://www.ashevillecommunityband.org/
Asheville Symphony Orchestra http://www.ashevillesymphony.org/
Asheville ~ Blue Ridge Orchestra http://www.blueridgeorchestra.org/
Brevard ~ Brevard Chamber Orchestra http://www.brevardphilharmonic.org/

Brevard ~ Brevard Community Band http://www.brevardcommunityband.org
Boone ~ Watauga Community Band http://www.wataugaband.org/
Candler ~ Land of the Sky Symphonic Band http://landoftheskybands.org/

Carolina Chamber Symphony ~ Winston Salem http://carolinachambersymphony.org/

Carrboro Village Band http://www.thevillageband.org/
Carteret County Sunshine Band ~ Morehead City http://www.carteretsunshineband.org/

Cary Town Band http://www.CaryTownBand.org/

Charlotte Civic Orchestra http://www.charlottecivicorchestra.org/
Charlotte Concert Band http://www.charlotteconcertband.org/
Charlotte Philharmonia http://www.charlottecultureguide.com/organization.php?id=38

Charlotte Queens Community Orchestra http://www.queensorchestra.org/

Charlotte Symphony Orchestra http://www.charlottesymphony.org/

Crystal Coast Community Orchestra ~ New Bern

Durham ~ Chamber Orchestra of the Triangle http://www.chamberorchestraofthetriangle.org/

Durham Community Concert Band http://www.durhamband.org/

Durham Symphony Orchestra http://www.durhamsymphony.org/

Durham ~ OLLI (Duke U) New Horizons Band

Fayetteville City Band

Fayetteville Symphony Orchestra http://www.fayettevillesymphony.org/

Fibonacci Chamber Orchestra  http://www.fibonaccimusic.org

Gaston County Community Concert Band ~ Gastonia http://gastonsymphonicband.org/

Gate City Horizons Bnd http://www.greensboro-nc.gov/departments/Parks/programs/cityarts/music/gatecitynewhorizons.htm

Greensboro Concert Band http://www.greensboroband.org/

Greensboro Philharmonia http://www.philharmoniagreensboro.org/

Greensboro Symphony Orchestra http://www.greensborosymphony.org/

Greenville New Horizons Band http://www.newhorizonsmusic.org/groups/groups.html

Harper Concert Band ~ Lenoir http://www.theharperschool.org/concertband.htm
Haywood Community Band ~ Waynesville http://www.haywoodcommunityband.org/

Hendersonville Community Band ~ http://www.hcbmusic.com/

Hendersonville Symphony Orchestra http://www.hendersonvillesymphony.org/

Hickory Western Piedmont Symphony http://www.wpsymphony.org/

Holly Springs Community Band ~ http://www.hollyspringsband.com/joomla/
Jacksonville NC ~ Onslow Winds http://www.onslowwinds.org/onslowwinds/default.html

Land of the Sky Symphonic Band ~ Candler http://landoftheskybands.org/

Lee County Community Band http://leecountyband.org/

Lenoir ~ Harper Concert Band http://www.theharperschool.org/concertband.htm

Matthews Town Band ~ Matthews NC

Moore Philharmonic ~ Pinehurst / Southern Pines http://www.mporchestra.com
Mooresville ~ Lake Norman Orchestra http://lkno.wikispaces.com/

Morehead City ~ Carteret County Sunshine Band http://www.carteretsunshineband.org/

Mount Olive Community Instrumental Ensemble see community outreach at http://www.mountolivecollege.edu/

New Bern ~ Crystal Coast Community Orchestra

North Carolina Symphony http://www.ncsymphony.org/

Onslow County ~ Onslow Winds http://www.onslowwinds.org/onslowwinds/default.html

Pinehurst ~ Moore County Concert Band http://www.moorecountyband.com/

Raleigh Civic Symphony and Chamber Orchestra http://www.ncsu.edu/rcs/

Raleigh Concert Band http://www.theraleighconcertband.org/

Raleigh Little German Band http://prosit.org/

Raleigh NC Wind Orchestra http://www.ncwo.org/

Raleigh Symphony http://www.raleighsymphony.com/

Raleigh ~ Triangle Wind Ensemble http://www.trianglewind.org/

Salem Band (The Salem Band) http://www.salemband.org/

Salisbury Symphony Orchestra http://www.salisburysymphony.org/

Southport ~ Brunswick Concert Band http://www.brunswickconcertband.com/

Tar River Concert Band http://www.abouttroc.org/

Tar River Philharmonic http://www.abouttroc.org/

Triangle Wind Ensemble http://www.trianglewind.org/

Watauga Community Band (Boone) http://www.wataugaband.org/

Waynesville ~ Haywood Community Band http://www.haywoodcommunityband.org/

Wilmington Symphony Orchestra http://www.wilmingtonsymphony.org/

Wilmington ~ New Horizons Band of Wilmington http://www.newhorizonsmusic.org/groups/groups.html
Winston-Salem ~ Bethabara Concert Band http://www.facebook.com/pages/Historic-Bethabara-Park-Bethabara-Concert-Band/144427023855

Winston-Salem ~ The Salem Band http://www.salemband.org/

Winston Salem Symphony http//www.wssymphony.org/

W-S Com'ty Band http://www.cityofws.org/Home/Departments/RecreationAndParks/SpecialPopulations/Articles/CommunityBand

Winston-Salem ~ Bethabara Concert Band http://www.facebook.com/pages/Historic-Bethabara-Park-Bethabara-Concert-Band/144427023855

Winston-Salem ~ New Horizons Band http://www.newhorizonsmusic.org/groups/groups.html